Quality Standards

ISO 9001

The success of ISO 9001 is exceptional and unparalleled. It has criss-crossed the globe, attracting disciples and penetrating markets, industries, and professions that no one could have anticipated.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is primarily concerned with environmental management. This means what the organisation does to eliminate harmful effects on the environment caused by its activities.

ISO 13485

ISO 13485 is a quality management system standard specifically for the medical devices industry, which encompasses aspects of the ISO 9001 standard, plus additional industry-specific medical device requirements.

ISO 27001

Give your customers confidence that you are managing any data, which is under your control and internally prescribe the business practices which the standard demands.

ISO 45001

ISO 45001 is an occupational health and safety management system standard. Health and safety at work is an issue affecting all businesses. Implementing an occupational health and safety (OHS) system is a legal requirement in many countries.

AS 9100

AS 9100 is a widely adopted and standardised quality management system for the aerospace industry. It was, originally, released in October, 1999, by the Society of Automotive Engineers and the European Association of Aerospace Industries.

AS 9120

AS 9120 – Quality Management Systems – Aerospace Requirements for Stockist Distributors – was developed for distributors of aerospace commodity items. This standard addresses chain of custody, traceability, control and availability of records.

IMS (Integrated Management System)

Quality, the environment, and health and safety are all unified by the concept of risk. Using three separate management systems within one organisation is clearly time-consuming expensive and inefficient.

5S and Lean

5S is a best known tool for implementing system approach to management (Quality Management Principle No. 4; ISO 9000)